May 1, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
May 3, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
May 4, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
May 5, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
May 7, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
May 8, 2018 (Tuesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
May 10 - 14, 2018 (Tour in Europe)
May 11, 2018 (Friday) 6:00 pm Kwadendamme Festival, Netherlands SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
May 12, 2018 (Saturday) 9:00 pm Heyhoef Backstage,  Netherlands SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
May 13, 2018 (Sunday) 2:00 pm Cafe De Amer, Netherlands SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
May 21, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
May 23, 2018 (Wednesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
May 26, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30 Shanghai Jazz, Madison, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
May 29, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
       
Past Performance