Aug 31, 2018 (Friday) 5:00 pm Blues in Hell Festival, Norway SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
Sep 7, 2018 (Friday) 11:30 Smoke Jazz & Supper Club-Lounge NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 10, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Sep 12, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Sep 14, 2018 (Friday) 11:30 Smoke Jazz & Supper Club-Lounge NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 15, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 17, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Sep 18, 2018 (Tuesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 20, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Sep 21, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
Sep 21, 2018 (Friday) 11:30 Smoke Jazz & Supper Club-Lounge NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 22, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00 Laundromat Bar, Morristown, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 24, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Sep 25, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Sep 27, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Sep 28, 2018 (Friday) 11:30 Smoke Jazz & Supper Club-Lounge NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Sep 29, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 1, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Oct 4, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Oct 6, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 8, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Oct 12, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
Oct 13, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00 Laundromat Bar, Morristown, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 15, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Oct 16, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Oct 20, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 22, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Oct 24, 2018 (Wednesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 25, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Laundromat Bar, Morristown, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 27, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30 Shanghai Jazz, Madison, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Oct 29, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Oct 30, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Past Performance