Jan 1, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 2, 2018 (Tuesday) 8:00 B.B. King Club NYC Harlem Blues Project
Jan 4, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Jan 5, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
Jan 7, 2018 (Sunday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Jan 8, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 11, 2018 (Thursday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 13, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30 Shanghai Jazz, Madison, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Jan 14, 2018 (Sunday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Jan 15, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 16, 2018 (Tuesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Jan 20, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Jan 22, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 23, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Jan 25, 2018 (Thursday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Jan 27, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Jan 29, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Feb 1, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Feb 2, 2018 (Friday) 10:00 55 Bar, NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 4, 2018 (Sunday) 2:00 Franklin Township Library, NJ SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 5, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Feb 6, 2018 (Tuesday) 8:00 B.B. King Club NYC Harlem Blues Project
Feb 8, 2018 (Thursday) 8:00 Frank's Lounge, Brooklyn SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 10, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 12, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Feb 19, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Feb 20, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Feb 21, 2018 (Wednesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 23, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
Feb 24, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Feb 26, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Mar 1, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Mar 3, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Mar 5, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Mar 6, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Mar 9, 2018 (Friday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Mar 10, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Mar 12, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Mar 13, 2018 (Tuesday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC SaRon Crenshaw Band
Mar 17, 2018 (Saturday)   Southern Blues Night, Heernen, Netherland SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
Mar 22, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Mar 23, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Trio
Mar 25, 2018 (Sunday) 7:00 Terra Blues NYC Acoustic Blues
Mar 26, 2018 (Monday) 10:00 Terra Blues NYC T Blues Band
Mar 31, 2018 (Saturday)   Southern Blues Night, Hamont, Belgium SaRon Crenshaw AND Blind B' & Visionairs
Past Performance